#ff6464

PROJECT LEADERS

The study team is led by:

Dr. Tobia Fattore 
Macquarie University

E-Mail: tobia.fattore@mq.edu.au

Prof. Susann Fegter
Technische Universität Berlin
E-Mail: Fegter@tu-berlin.de

Prof. Christine Hunner-Kreisel
University of Vechta
E-Mail: christine.hunner-kreisel@uni-vechta.de


RESEARCHERS AND PARTICIPATING COUNTRIES

 

Team Algeria

Prof. Dr. Habib Tiliouine
University of Oran, Algeria
E-Mail: htiliouine@yahoo.fr
Malika Merhezi   
University of Oran, Algeria
E-Mail: meherzimalika@yahoo.fr

 

Team Argentina 

Prof. Dr. Graciela Tonon
University of Palermo
E-Mail: gracielatonon@hotmail.com

learn more about this team

 

Team Australia

Prof. Jan Mason
University of Western Sydney
E-Mail: jan.mason@westernsydney.edu.au

Dr. Tobia Fattore
Macquarie University
E-Mail: tobia.fattore@mq.edu.au
Dr. Michel Edenborough
Western Sydney University
E-Mail: m.edenborough@westernsydney.edu.au
Dr. Gabrielle Drake
Australian Catholic University
E-Mail: Gabrielle.Drake@acu.edu.au
Dr. Lisa Mogensen
Western Sydney University
E-Mail: l.mogensen@westernsydney.edu.au
Jan Falloon
Western Sydney University
E-Mail: J.Falloon@westernsydney.edu.au

 

Team Canada

Ashley Stewart-Tufescu
Red River College, Winnipeg, Manitoba, University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, Canada
E-Mail: astewart-tufescu@rrc.mb.ca

learn more about this team

 

Team Chile

Prof. Dr. Patricia Easton
E-Mail: patriciaeastonhevia@icloud.com
Prof. Dr. Juan Carlos Oyanedel
Universidad de Santiago de Chile, Universidad del Desarrollo, Chile
E-Mail: juan.oyanedel@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Jaime Alfaro Inzunza
Facultad de Psicología, Universidad del Desarrollo
E-Mail: jalfaro@udd.cl

learn more about this team

 

 

Team Cyprus

 

 

Dr. Kyriakos Demetriou
Liverpool Hope University
E-Mail:demetrk@hope.ac.uk

 

Team England

Prof. Dr. Colette McAuley  
School of Applied Social Science, University College Dublin
E-Mail: C.McAuley@bradford.ac.uk

 

Team Estonia

Prof. Dr. Dagmar Kutsar
Insitute of Sociology and Social Policy, University of Taru
E-Mail: dagmar.kutsar@ut.ee

learn more about this team

 

Team Germany – Berlin

Prof. Susann Fegter
Technische Universität Berlin
E-Mail: fegter@tu-berlin.de
Claudia Mock
Technische Universität Berlin
E-Mail: claudia.mock@tu-berlin.de

learn more about this team

 

Team Germany – Vechta

Prof. Christine Hunner-Kreisel
Universität Vechta
E-Mail: christine.hunner-kreisel@uni-vechta.de

Stella März
Universität Vechta
E-Mail: stella.maerz@uni-vechta.de

learn more about this team

 

Team Greece

Dr. Antoanneta Potsi
University Bielefeld
E-Mail: anneta.potsi@uni-bielefeld.de

Dr. Zoi Nikiforidou
Liverpool Hope University
E-Mail: nikifoz@hope.ac.uk

Lydia Ntokou
University of Ioannina
Email: doklydia@hotmail.com

 

Team India

Prof. Ravinder Barn
School of Law, Royal Holloway, University of London
E-Mail: r.barn@rhul.ac.uk

Prof. Vinod Chandra   
Lucknow University
E-Mail: vchandra009@gmail.com

 

Team Israel

Dr. Avital Kaye-Tzadok
Ruppin Academic Center of Emek Hefer (Israel)
E-Mail: avitalkayetzadok@gmail.com
Yochay Nadan   
Hebrew University of Jerusalem (Israel)
E-Mail: yochay.nadan@gmail.com

learn more about this team

 

Team Kyrgyzstan

Prof. Dr. D. Bühler-Niederberger
Bergische Universität Wuppertal
E-Mail: buehler@uni-wuppertal.de
Ekaterina Chicherina 
E-Mail: chicherina_e@mail.ru

learn more about this team

 

Team Malta

Prof. Carmel Cefai
University of Malta (Malta)
E-Mail: carmel.cefai@um.edu.mt
Natalie Haber   
University of Malta (Malta)
E-Mail: natalie.galea@um.edu.mt

learn more about this team

 

Team Nepal

Prof. Dr. Arbinda Lal Bhomi
Tribhuvan University, Kirtipur, Kathmandu, Nepal
E-Mail: arbinda_bhomi@hotmail.com

learn more about this team

 

Team Norway

Dr. Elisabeth Backe-Hansen
NOVA-Norwegian Social Research (Norway)
E-Mail: elisabeth.backe-hansen@nova.no

 

Team Pakistan

Dr. Muhammad Zaman
Quaid-i-Azam University (Islamabad)
E-Mail: zamanwwf@yahoo.com

learn more about this team

 

Team Portugal

Prof. Dr. Joana Alexandre
ISCTE-Lisbon University Institute
E-Mail: joana.alexandre@iscte.pt

Prof. Dr. Paulo C. Dias
Braga Portuguese Catholic University
E-Mail: pcdias@braga.ucp.pt

 

Team Romania

Prof. Dr. Sergiu Baltatescu
University of Oradea (Romania)
E-Mail: bsergiu2@gmail.com

Associate Prof. Dr. Claudia Bacter
University of Oradea (Romania)
E-Mail: claudianbacter@gmail.com

Dr. Brindusa Antonia Grigoras
BabeșBolyai University, Cluj-Napoca (Romania)   
E-Mail: brindusa_grigoras@yahoo.com

Crina Lezeu
University of Oradea (Romania)
E-Mail: cabaucrina@yahoo.com


Team South Africa

Prof. Dr. Shazly Savahl
University of the Western Cape, Cape Town (South Africa)
E-Mail: ssavahl@uwc.ac.za

Sabirah Adams
University of the Western Cape, Cape Town (South Africa)
E-Mail: sabirah.adams@gmail.com

learn more about this team

 

Team Spain

Prof. Dr. Ferran Casas
Universitat de Girona (Spain)
E-Mail: ferran.casas@udg.edu
Dr. Monica Gonzalez   
Universitat de Girona (Spain)
E-Mail: monica.gonzalez@udg.edu

learn more about this team

 

Team Switzerland – Geneva

Prof. Dr. Daniel Stoecklin
University Institute Kurt Bösch (Sion, Switzerland)
E-Mail: daniel.stoecklin@unige.ch

 

Team Switzerland – Zürich

Prof. Dr. Catrin Heite
University of Zurich
E-Mail: c.heite@ife.uzh.ch

Dr. Veronika Magyar-Haas
University of Zurich
E-Mail: vmagyar@ife.uzh.ch

Dr. Marion Pomey
University of Zurich
E-Mail: marion.pomey@zhaw.ch

Franziska Schlattmeier
University of Zurich
E-Mail: Franziska.schlattmeier@ife.uzh.ch

learn more about this team

 

Team Turkey

Prof. Dr. Serra Müderrişoğlu
Boğaziçi University     
E-Mail: serra@boun.edu.tr

Dr. Başak Akkan
Boğaziçi University
E-Mail: akkanbasak@gmail.com

Prof. Pınar Uyan
Bilgi University
E-Mail: pinar.uyan@bilgi.edu.tr

Dr. Emre Erdoğan
E-Mail: emre.erdogan@infakto.com.tr

Dr. Abdullah Karatay
E-Mail: Abdullahkaratay@gmail.com

learn more about this team